Customer service advisers

Call us

+249 187 028 000

Fax us

+249 183 774 935

Email us

info@sd.britishcouncil.org

Office hours

Sunday to Thursday: 08.30 – 16.30
Friday, and public holidays (see below): Closed

English school office hours

Sunday to Thursday: 08.30 – 18.30
Friday, Saturday and public holidays (see below): Closed

Cashier hours

All payemts are made during the following hours:

Sunday to Thursday: 09.00 – 14.00

Friday, Saturday and public holidays (see below): Closed 

 

Address

14 Abu Sinn Street
Khartoum
Sudan

Postal address

P.O.Box 1253
Khartoum
Sudan

Public Holidays 2017

HOLIDAY DAY AND DATE
New Year/ Independence Day Sunday, 01 January
Easter Sunday Sunday 16 April
Easter Monday & Shamelnasim Monday 17 April
Eid Elfitr  Sunday 25 June
Eid Elfitr  Monday 26 June
Eid Al Adha  Thursday 31 August
Eid Al Adha  Sunday 3 September
Eid Al Adha  Monday 4 September
New Hijri Year Thursday 21 September
Christmas Eve Sunday 24 December
Christmas Day Monday 25 December
Boxing Day Tuesday 26 December

 

* Dates subject to change