Teacher and students

Call us

+249 187 028 000

Fax us

+249 183 774 935

Email us

info@sd.britishcouncil.org

Office hours

Sunday to Thursday: 08:30 – 16:30
Friday, Saturday and public holidays (see below): Closed

English school office hours

Sunday to Thursday: 08:30 – 18:30
Friday, Saturday and public holidays (see below): Closed

Cashier hours

All payments are made during the following hours:

Sunday to Thursday: 09:30 – 14:00

Friday, Saturday and public holidays (see below): Closed 

Address

14 Abu Sinn Street
Khartoum
Sudan

Postal address

P.O.Box 1253
Khartoum
Sudan

Public Holidays 2018

Holiday Date
New Year/ Independence Day

Monday 01 January

Easter Sunday Sunday 08 April
Easter Monday & Shamelnasim Monday 17 April
Eid Elfitr  Sunday 25 June
Eid Elfitr  Monday 26 June
Eid Al Adha  Thursday 31 August
Eid Al Adha  Sunday 3 September
Eid Al Adha  Monday 4 September
New Hijri Year Tuesday 11 September
Christmas Eve Monday 24 December
Christmas Day Tuesday 25 December
Boxing Day Wednesday 26 December

* Dates subject to change